Energy Planning Trade Allies

Company Name Main Phone Primary Contact E-mail
Enrolled
City County

Donohue & Associates Inc

(920) 803-7375 Eric Lynne elynne@donohue-associates.com Yes Sheboygan Sheboygan
Driftless Energy LLC (608) 572-4103 Brian Uchtmann bluchtmann@driftlessenergy.com Yes Stoddard Vernon
Hammel Green & Abrahamson (HGA) (608) 554-5343 Brian Kuhn bkuhn@hga.com Yes Middleton Dane
Miron Construction Co Inc (920) 969-7000 Theresa Lehman theresa.lehman@miron-construction.c Yes Neenah Winnebago
SCS Engineers (608) 216-7365 Tony Kriel tkriel@scsengineers.com Yes Madison Dane
Tainter's Optimized Mechanical Solutions LLC (715) 699-5143 Tom Tainter tom@t-oms.com Yes Couderay Sawyer
Elevate (608) 807-1093 Abigail Corso abigail.corso@elevatenp.org Yes Madison Dane
Slipstream (608) 729-6918 Robin Lisowski rlisowski@slipstreaminc.org Yes Madison Dane
Pale Blue Dot (612) 669-7056 Ted Redmond tredmond@palebluedot.llc Yes Maplewood MN
Pearson Engineering (608) 514-6832 kyle halverson kyle@pearsonengineering.com Yes Madison Dane
Ecofi (786) 600-0620 Evelyn Hausler evelyn.hausler@goecofi.com Yes Miami, FL
Grumman Butkus (608) 590-3488 Alex Dodd adodd@grummanbutkus.com Yes Milwaukee Milwaukee
Eland Electric (920) 338-6000 x105 Jesse Michalski jessemi@elandelectric.com Yes Green Bay Brown
Join our newsletter to stay up-to-date.
Need answers? Try our Help Center. Help Center
Looking for something specific?
© 2023 Focus On Energy